News
April 18, 2019

Signing of a Memorandum of Cooperation between Saint Petersburg Technopark JSC and Keysight Technologies LLC

On April 11, within the framework of international technological interaction, Saint Petersburg Technopark JSC and Keysight Technologies LLC signed a Memorandum of Cooperation. On behalf of the Technopark, the Memorandum was signed by Director General, Andrey Sokolov, and on behalf of Keysight Technologies – by Vice-President, Benoit Neel.

Keysight Technologies is the world’s leader in high-precision measurements for the development and production of wireless digital systems, aircraft electronic and radar equipment, radiocommunications maintenance and frequency spectrum monitoring.

The signing of the Memorandum started the implementation of a series of joint projects in the area of radio-electronic systems intended for various purposes. The cooperation between the Technopark and Keysight Technologies opens broad prospects for St. Petersburg’s innovative enterprises and universities, enabling them to use the technological capacities of the Regional Engineering Centre for Radio-Electronic Production (REC REP) combined with Keysight Technologies’ most advanced achievements.

A laboratory and an engineering expertise showcase centre are being launched at the site of REC REP of the St. Petersburg Technopark, where St. Petersburg’s companies and universities will be able to receive recommendations on selecting hardware and software, get familiarised with the methodology of technical equipment and arrange training, which will increase the competitiveness of enterprises, the level of their technological equipment and employee professionalism.

“REC REP, a part of the St. Petersburg Technopark, was established in response to requests from the city’s industrial enterprises. The competencies and equipment available at the new engineering centre will allow us to pursue an innovative approach towards solving the numerous technological challenges faced by small and medium-sized enterprises. The agreements reached with Keysight Technologies during the signing of the Memorandum will promote the spread of advanced radio-electronic instrumentation technologies both in St. Petersburg and in Russia,” said Andrey Sokolov, CEO of Saint Petersburg Technopark JSC.

Новости
Апрель 18, 2019

Подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между АО «Технопарк Санкт-Петербурга» и ООО «Кейсайт Текнолоджиз»

 

В рамках международного технологического взаимодействия 11 апреля состоялось подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между АО «Технопарк Санкт-Петербурга» и ООО «Кейсайт Текнолоджиз». Со стороны Технопарка Меморандум подписал генеральный директор Андрей Соколов, со стороны Keysight Technologies – вице-президент Бенуа Нил.

 

Keysight Technologies – мировой лидер в области высокоточных измерений для разработки и производства беспроводных цифровых систем, авиационного электронного и радиолокационного оборудования, обслуживания радиосвязи, мониторинга частотного спектра.

 

Подписание Меморандума дает старт реализации ряда совместных проектов в области радиоэлектронных систем различного назначения. Сотрудничество Технопарка и Keysight Technologies открывает широкие перспективы инновационным предприятиям и ВУЗам Санкт-Петербурга, позволяя использовать технологические возможности Регионального инжинирингового центра радиоэлектронного приборостроения (РИЦ РЭП) в совокупности с последними техническими достижениями Keysight Technologies.

 

На базе РИЦ РЭП Технопарка Санкт-Петербурга создается лаборатория и демонстрационный центр технической экспертизы, где компании и ВУЗы Санкт-Петербурга смогут получить рекомендации при выборе программно-аппаратных средств, ознакомиться с методологией технического оснащения, а также организовать обучение, что позволит повысить конкурентоспособность предприятий, уровень их технологического оснащения и профессионализм сотрудников.

 

«РИЦ РЭП – структурное подразделение Технопарка Санкт-Петербурга – был основан в ответ на большое количество запросов, исходящих от отраслевых предприятий города. Компетенции и оборудование нового инжинирингового центра позволят применить инновационный подход в решении множества технологических задач, стоящих перед малыми и средними предприятиями.  Достигнутые в ходе подписания Меморандума договоренности с компанией Keysight Technologies приведут к распространению передовых технологий радиоэлектронного приборостроения не только в Санкт-Петербурге, но и во всей России» – отметил Андрей Соколов, генеральный директор АО «Технопарк Санкт-Петербурга».